body art... piercings

Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect deaDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect ericDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect kiruha
Default Male Profile

veganrain89

32, male, single

Tipton, United States

I enjoy being outside being adventurous is always fun! I believe the outdoors is the best play ground, also enjoy being inside relaxing to a good movie or book. I workout 4-6 days a week, cook my own meals and have my own house. Love the warm weather and ocean, far from it now though.. Message me if you'd like to talk!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

samanthavp

31, female, single

Kitchener, Canada

Animals are my friends, and I don't eat my friends.

I am a very honest person, with me what you see is what you get. I like watching hockey (GO HAWKS GO!) as well as rugby. I am a salt over sweets person. Also, I spend a lot of my time volunteering at a farm sanctuary, or I'm at work.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect giladeDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect mravenecnikDating Prospect isaDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect alinaDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect stuballDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect efedraDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect yair