body type... muscular

Dating Prospect sailorDating Prospect kateDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect isaDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect ericDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect yairDating Prospect erikDating Prospect mravenecnikDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect jujunguyen
Default Male Profile

gackson

26, male, single

Torricella in Sabina, Italy

student

Hello to all. My name amos . I am a young boy of 21 years who is currently studying engineering at the university of rome (sapienza). I am very sociable and friendly ; I hope to meet someone special on this site . I really like to do bodybuilding , singing , walking , listening to music and surfing !!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Jewish

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect stuballDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect milaDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect raliyan