favoriate girls

Dating Prospect elinaDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect deaDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect yairDating Prospect erikDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect adihocash
Go Dating Now sjvegan

sjvegan

40, female, single

Louth, United Kingdom

any real deals out there??

hi well I am a down to earth girl who loves a laugh...do really go out that often nower days...I love a nice meal few drinks...good film...I do wall climbing which I love and a big gym lover....anything else please ask away

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect ericDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect drealmDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect isaDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect kateDating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect hermannDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect meowko