ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect drealmDating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect alinaDating Prospect melDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect ericDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect mrempathy
Default Male Profile

ballingboy

31, male, single

Juan Lopez, Dominican Republic

Perfect for settlement

Something you should know about me.. not your average guy, well Im just a normal guy who managed to drop out from the besy schools many times. I got tired of being a child and expect my partner to be on the same boat. Finally I think Im ready to date in a serious relationship, not sure about when we'll be able to meet each other but not wanting to let go after that. I don't care about your etchnicity as long as you're well behaved and honestly willing to move forward with your life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Dominican Republic

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

noemi

34, male, single

Cascine, Italy

cool ,striaghtstriaght focused no complications about life

Good sense of humore, attractive,simple, very out spoken, humble and great company.i love been happy and try to find the right situations that makes me feel good all the time. I dont love wasting my time knowing people who dont know what the realy want Its waooooooooooh. I choose to remain me striaght, Reserved,cool and focused. .i definitely dont need complications as im a stressfree person

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect efedraDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect ertiDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect deaDating Prospect yairDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect eugenie