ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect sidiDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect erikDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect jujunguyen
Default Female Profile

amalierahbek

29, female, single

Oxted, United Kingdom

I'm 22 years old, originally from Canada. I have lived in Belgium and now Denmark, and will be moving to the United Kingdom after I complete my BA in International Hospitality Management. I've worked very hard for my degree, but I don't feel that this is the path I want to take, and have decided to take another degree in Nursing in the UK when I receive my Bachelor's. I want to help people, and I feel that nursing is the way I can do that. I love animals, especially cats, as I find them very relaxing and non-demanding. I love feeling independent, and I love following my own path. I love when I can share my life with others, but I also really love having my own space in which to reflect. I am looking for someone to share my experiences with me and someone I can be entirely myself with. I can be very shy, especially at first, and I can talk a lot when I get nervous. I am a huge nerd, and I love science fiction, fantasy, and crime thrillers. I am a very active person, I like to keep busy, and I spend most of my time at the gym or on my bicycle.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

abeautifulmind

29, male, separated

Edmonton, Canada

HUMANS ARE SO COOL

*SCROLL DOWN 4 THE LONG-ANSWER* I'm a multi-layered weirdo with quirks. ...I like to grow things. I may be opinionated but utterly more accepting than your average person. Chances are i will take better care of you than yourself. ...I LIKE ALL ECCENTRIC MUSIC, AND ALL THAT IS STRANGE I've probably done or do things you are not used to seeing. -I'm a very sensual person, i adore contact and affection and shower others with it. I have no problems giving space-i think others mistake genuine affection for clingy-ness. I'm introverted! -You can find me moshing in the pit I love a good adrenaline rush followed by moments of serenity.(Do you really need examples?) Contrasting extremes. ....i MAY have BPD. My daughter puts me in my place sometimes. SURPRISE! . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ...I enjoy surviving out in nature, or anything that brings a rush. I cook for and take care of pretty much anyone that is (willingly?) around me-If i didn't have a little human to nurture I may have forgotten what affection feels like. Bonus points if you enjoy Dsytopian Societies, concepts/novels or any art with vision. :) I also MAY have BPD. I'm not even sure. There are conflicting indications. XD I struggle with being "too" accommodating or overly-concerned with the feelings or welfare of others. SURPRISE!! I'm a responsible young father and i basically do whatever is necessary to keep my daughter secure. :) Kinda quirky, Vegan and a complete audiophile. Despite how serious i can be, i also am completely childish in fun ways. I often enjoy the beauty of simple things, i believe that staying in touch with this is important to healthy human nature. Im always trying to improve my patience, even though i am overly-patient with others(so i've been told?), often i lose patience with myself. Perhaps this accentuates with the experience of becoming a father.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Regularly

Dating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect melDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect drealmDating Prospect hermannDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect stuballDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect isaDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect vinnu2vegan