ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect lindyDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect sailorDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect lance201
Default Female Profile

lovelife

31, female, single

Australia Fair, Australia

Hello happy souls :)

I love meeting new people :) I love the water, walking, reading, dancinggggggg!!!!! singing, karaoke, resting, enjoying this wonderful Rollercoaster life :) I love traveling been to all continents apart from Antarctica :) looking forward to seeing the northern lights in divine timing :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect isaDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect giladeDating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect melDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect mravenecnikDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect dea