ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect kateDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect deaDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect drrach81
Go Dating Now nou88

nou88

30, female, single

London, United Kingdom

Fun loving and caring. Adventurous is my middle name. :) xox

I have various hobbies, like horse riding and running. I do enjoy a good book snuggled in front of a open fire on a cold winters night. I'm hard working in my career but have a healthy balance. Looking to meet someone fun and interesting with the possibility of something serious. :) XOXO

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: Mauritania

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ertiDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect ericDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect drealmDating Prospect melDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect billiejeanDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect efedraDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect svetlana