intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect efedraDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect billiejeanDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect hermannDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect drealmDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect naturevibes3
Default Female Profile

telonia

38, female, single

Ballihoca, Turkey

Life is short. Best way to live it is to have nice vegan people around. And be one of those nice people as well ;)

Became vegan 2 years ago. It changed almost everything in my life. I question everything more than ever. I dont have many vegan friends, and even if it's not a big problem, i miss being completely comfortable around people who are like me. I have a routine in my life, which i learned not to hate any more. But my personality seeks for change and adventure. Though, i'm too lazy for it :) I used to be a party animal but nowadays, i'm more relaxed and chilling. I like spending hours reading, discussing, watching people around, and just doing nothing. I like reading and discussing about philosophy, science, spiritualism, and anything that includes possibilities and imagination. So, briefly, what i'm looking for is just someone to share things that matters to me, rather than just a "date".

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Innovative

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now meechan94

meechan94

27, male, single

Hamilton, United Kingdom

vegan scotsman!

Hi there! Love veganism, make YouTube videos about the lifestyle! I'm a banker for HSBC, also do photography and professional videography. Play guitar, occasionally game, love working up a sweat, cooking and enjoying life. Quite a cheery guy and not phased by much as I do what I love in life!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect yairDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect isaDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect marianna