intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect ericDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect melDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect stuballDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect yetta
Default Male Profile

rawman

54, male, single

Hollywood, United States

I am Passionate about Health, Wellness and Life!

My name is Lemo and I feel good to be here! I am a producer/musician/online marketer with A LOT going on with music and marketing! In saying that it is great being single because it allows me the time to focus on what I need to get done in a timely manner. I am opened to exploring the the possibilities of finding the right woman for me here! I would not say much more here to bore you but just so you know a little of what I stand for, I am a raw vegan. I have been for about 17 years and 29 years cooked vegan. It's the only way I could be and I have not been with a meat eater for as long as the time becoming vegan. I have nothing against meat eaters and I am not the one the judge them but for me its a spiritual thing and I can't dwell within that space. I just started back working out and decided that though matter how busy I get it MUST continue to a part of the journey till I DIE! If you want to know anything more about me just ask, I promise to be ALWAYS honest and very transparent because thats the only way I know! All I asked in return if we have a connection that you please do the same! One Love, RawMan Lemo

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect giladeDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect isaDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect vegatsunami