intentions... long term

Dating Prospect melDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect lindyDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect milaDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect dea
Default Male Profile

gackson

26, male, single

Torricella in Sabina, Italy

student

Hello to all. My name amos . I am a young boy of 21 years who is currently studying engineering at the university of rome (sapienza). I am very sociable and friendly ; I hope to meet someone special on this site . I really like to do bodybuilding , singing , walking , listening to music and surfing !!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Jewish

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect erikDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect stuballDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect isaDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect billiejeanDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect yairDating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect domenick30