intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect deaDating Prospect giladeDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect erikDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect domenick30
Go Dating Now paulms

paulms

58, male, divorced

Norwalk, United States

I'm searching for a woman who is healthy and caring for long-term relationship

I am a soft and intelligent Man. I don't stand quarrels and conflicts. That is why I am always compromising, understanding and forgiving. I value a lot family life and comfort. I was born and raised in the city of Porto. I love and prefer to have rest in nature, on fresh air, somewhere outside the noise and dirty surroundings. I am always aware of the news and modern tendency. It regards politics, culture and fashion.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now kami

kami

31, male, single

Forudgah-E Tabriz, , Iran

peace, love , smart , enjoy

Im vegan and looking for a real and lovely and serious relationship which lead to marriage one day.

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Iran

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing booksam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tocampingdancing sportsmusicguitarsingingcooking

Dealmakers: funny good heartwifecookserious relationshipmarriage

Meetups: onlineanywheremessages outdoor activitytravel

Dealbreakers: a liar , a rude person abusecheatersdirty

Dating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect billiejeanDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect drealm