personality... average

Dating Prospect ericDating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect deaDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect yairDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect melDating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect sweettooth06
Default Male Profile


28, male, single

Heiskell, United States

Looking fellow vegans or vegetarians!!!

I'm a young guy, mostly vegetarian and looking for someone to connect with. Don't really know how to cook but will love to learn and cook them for a special someone! Don't really run into vegans so I'm trying this for the first time. Being born into a Lacto vegetarians family I was a Lacto vegetarians my whole life until last year, I thought weight training would require more protein and I started consuming meat. But later I realized I can still achieve my fitness goals while staying Vegan. So six months back I went Lacto vegetarians again and life couldn't have been better.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Average

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Punjabi

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now smith345


56, male, widowed

Bristol International Airport, United Kingdom


I'm not a teenager anymore and do not wish to be treated as one. I have a 17yr old child, he is my pride and joy. I want someone to cuddle with and kiss on not interested in just Bedroom encounters I want something real! My name is David Smith and if you would like to talk to me I will respond regardless of if I am interested in you as a potential girlfriend or not.. Again I am tired of being hurt so hoping this works. Anything else you want to know feel free to ask.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect billiejeanDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect giladeDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect polinaDating Prospect erikDating Prospect lindyDating Prospect isaDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect sidiDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect hermannDating Prospect adihocash