personality... challenging

Dating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect deaDating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect kateDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect melDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect sidiDating Prospect mschelle
Default Male Profile

coldghost

51, male, divorced

Heolgerrig, United Kingdom

nothing tried , nothing gained

my interests are learning, about everything or as much as my brain can take, i like to read, play games that make me think, i walk when i can, i work a lot, i like to cook , watch football .. and i love music, as for the rest just ask,, i am not gods gift to women., just a normal guy i like to think..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect billiejeanDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect hermannDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect drealmDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect isaDating Prospect yairDating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect vegabass