personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect erikDating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect ericDating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect billiejeanDating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect kiruha
Default Female Profile

lovelife

31, female, single

Australia Fair, Australia

Hello happy souls :)

I love meeting new people :) I love the water, walking, reading, dancinggggggg!!!!! singing, karaoke, resting, enjoying this wonderful Rollercoaster life :) I love traveling been to all continents apart from Antarctica :) looking forward to seeing the northern lights in divine timing :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect giladeDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect milaDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect drealmDating Prospect kateDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect lindyDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect stuballDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect mschelle