personality... curious

Dating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect erikDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect yairDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect elinaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect drealm
Default Male Profile

puremoksha

47, male, single

Medina, United States

Metaphysical Healir

I'm a laid back, mild mannered guy. I'm looking for a quality and unique type of friend. Call me old fashioned but I'm into someone for more than just their body or what they can do for me. I like an opened minded person that can mentally stimulate me and even challenge me. I'm seeking someone that is able to look past what they see and know that it is what's underneath where you can find out who a person really is. I'm not perfect and not seeking perfection. I am very spiritual and totally not religious. I live holistically as a vegan ... Wholeness & Balance Vibration..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now trinitylmb

trinitylmb

52, female, divorced

Chantilly, Virginia, Fairfax, United States

Searching for my Soul Mate

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: dinning out, beach, parksnaturetravelplaying gamesadventuresadventureswimmingexploringcyclingmoviesmusicwatching tvmeet with new friendsgood food

Dealmakers: hardworkingfaithfulloyalgood heartcommunicationfunfunnypassionate

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta walk in the parka restaurantmessages cafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dealbreakers: cheatersliarsa rude person a heavy drinker abusive relationshipangerdrug users fake peoplelazyno communicationuncooperative

Dating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect hermannDating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect isaDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect lindyDating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect melDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect meechan94