personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect deaDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect yairDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect hermann
Default Male Profile

ibrahimtiriba23

40, male, single

T.M.G Lane, India

I Am A Very Kind,Loving,Caring,Honest & Down To Earth Person Who Knows How To Treat A Woman right & and with a full knowledge of Life. And I Will Like The Same For My Companion & Who Seriously Wants To Settle Down for love i dont look at physical attributes nor age because age is just numbers but its we humans that choose to count.... i want a good woman who can be with me forever with happiness

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

aylipie

30, female, widowed

London, United Kingdom

Looking for Mr right!

Sweet, charming, easy to talk to and a good listener. I come as a package with a beautiful little 3 year old princess so I'm not just looking solely for a 'husband'. Im out going but still very hard working and I am looking for the same qualities from a potential partner. I work part time in the financial sector for a european bank. In my free time these days, I normally do mummy and daughter activities but from time to time I will go out for dinner and movies with friends etc. Im a strong believer in romance so I love going for dinners, picnics, movies, weekends away etc. I am a very understanding and easy going person that has a lot of love to give, that went to waste the first time around. So if you think you can return the love then just say hey :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Cyprus

Languages: Turkish

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect giladeDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect lindy