personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect hermannDating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect melDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect kamiDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect yettaDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect isaDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect stuballDating Prospect ghhhh
Default Female Profile

chantellle

58, female, single

Fareham, United Kingdom

Caring vegan looking to meet new friends.

I am a nurse who has been a vegan for many years. I have many friends who are vegan but I am looking for someone a bit special to enjoy going out with and times in. I love music, film and socialising. I dont have television, although I do watch Iplayer sometimes. I read a lot and quite enjoy cooking.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect polinaDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect lindyDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect yairDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect sharz30