personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect kimmicatDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect ericDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect milaDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect hoanguyen89Dating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect brokenwings119
Default Male Profile


42, male, single

Cleveland, United States

Nice guy alert!

Hey, everyone! My name is Mike, and I'm a good-hearted guy looking to meet someone who makes me smile. My passions include hiking, music (progressive rock), and the Mets and Knicks. I enjoy traveling when time and work allows. I've driven cross-country, and I visit one new state every year. I can also be a little corny sometimes, so beware. Drop me a line if you feel like talking. :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect scarlettmDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect melDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect kateDating Prospect giladeDating Prospect andre20123Dating Prospect karamiaDating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect veggied