personality... humble

Dating Prospect ryanDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect drealmDating Prospect billiejeanDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect isaDating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect erikDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect mravenecnik
Default Female Profile

sonpari

59, female, single

Paldi, India

i need a husband who can give me social status,comfort,safety.i want a men with whom i can communicate very easily.a men who is well-read and must be

i am a 53 year old indian hindu women.i have studied jounalizam basically. my height is 5.4. i am very fair looking women.my hobby is tarot card reading.i am over weight.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect hermannDating Prospect milaDating Prospect kateDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect kamiDating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect giladeDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect sparkles444