personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect lindyDating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect melDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect poulmaccartni
Default Male Profile

dost

65, male, separated

Torrance, United States

Looking a sincere and honest filipina for long relationship

I am USA citizen and currently trying to set up business in far east, very soon I will be in Philippines, I have lot of sense of humor, Know the respect of the ladies, loving caring

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect drealmDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect stuballDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect mravenecnikDating Prospect deaDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect ertiDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect kami