personality... logical

Dating Prospect kamiDating Prospect giladeDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect milaDating Prospect yairDating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect stuballDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect ericDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect alinaDating Prospect deaDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect valery
Default Female Profile

ithilwen

42, female, single

Katipunan, Philippines

In my life, I've lived, I've loved, I've lost, I've missed, I've hurt, I've trusted, I've made mistakes, but most of all, I've learned.

I love eating so i love cooking too. I am very flexible and curious. I love watching, be it movie or series, that is whenever i have spare time. i always find time to spend my weekends with family. When i say family, that includes my friends too, they too are also my family.I love music so much, who doesnt love music? =) .. .. ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect mravenecnikDating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect lindyDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect timurshax