personality... patient

Dating Prospect elinaDating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect kateDating Prospect ericDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect giladeDating Prospect billiejeanDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect erti
Default Male Profile

nigel23

36, male, single

Abrams, United States

Looking for that special one

Im a fun, funny, honest loyal and outgoing individual who loves the outdoors and staying positive and living a happy life. Born and raised in Southern California and my parents are fun Trinidad and Tobago . I'm a beach bum by heart lol. I grew up surfing and riding dirt bikes while playing sports through out my life. I enjoy helping others and being active doing something fun or positive. I served in the military for eight years traveling the world and as well serving my country. I went on moving to Alaska pursuing my degree in health science. I love sports and staying fit. I was raised with morals, values, ethics that are instill in me, that made me the respectful honest man I am today. I like someone who is advertourous, honest, funny goofy, loves to be active and all around just laugh and live life. I'm Hoping to meet someone who is funny and honest and just be themselves. I'm very passionate about honesty and communication yet I love quality time and enjoying the little things that make the biggest thing look small if that makes sense. I'm not a materialistic person at all. I want to meet someone who enjoys the greatest parts of life and that creating memories and smiles with that special someone

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Patient

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect kami