personality... realistic

Dating Prospect ertiDating Prospect hermannDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect isaDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect lindyDating Prospect stuballDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect milaDating Prospect macstacey12
Default Male Profile

andymcd

44, male, single

Totnes, United Kingdom

Vegan man seeking vegan woman

I love my voluntary work organic gardening and looking after horses. I find Buddhist meditation very helpful to maintain a harmonious mind.Also enjoy Yoga and Body stretch.Messing around on the electric guitar.Would like to travel but don't want to do it alone.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Buddhist

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect yairDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect mravenecnikDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect nikitad