personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect stuballDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect yetta
Default Male Profile

george1960

61, male, single

London, United Kingdom

am looking for real love

I'm looking for a true intimate and meaningful relationship where there is love, passion, respect and romance. I am a fun loving man, jovial, lovely and passionate. I think of myself as being clever but harmless. My Hobbies include jogging, baseball, music, horseback riding, soccer, travelling, golfing etc.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Sensitive

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect yaluDating Prospect giladeDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect yairDating Prospect veggied