personality... sweet

Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect ericDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect alina
Default Male Profile

bbcvegan

41, male, complicated

Paris, United States

Intelligent, health conscious, individual

Hello all. I am here to meet friends and possibly more. Feel free to write me. O love people of all races, colors, ethnicities, backgrounds, social levels, beliefs and cultures. We weren't all meant to be exactly the same. What would be the fun in that anyway.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect yairDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect isaDating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect drealmDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect sparkles444