pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect yairDating Prospect isaDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect milaDating Prospect melDating Prospect mravenecnikDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect lindyDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect ericDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect kimmy
Default Female Profile

amalierahbek

29, female, single

Oxted, United Kingdom

I'm 22 years old, originally from Canada. I have lived in Belgium and now Denmark, and will be moving to the United Kingdom after I complete my BA in International Hospitality Management. I've worked very hard for my degree, but I don't feel that this is the path I want to take, and have decided to take another degree in Nursing in the UK when I receive my Bachelor's. I want to help people, and I feel that nursing is the way I can do that. I love animals, especially cats, as I find them very relaxing and non-demanding. I love feeling independent, and I love following my own path. I love when I can share my life with others, but I also really love having my own space in which to reflect. I am looking for someone to share my experiences with me and someone I can be entirely myself with. I can be very shy, especially at first, and I can talk a lot when I get nervous. I am a huge nerd, and I love science fiction, fantasy, and crime thrillers. I am a very active person, I like to keep busy, and I spend most of my time at the gym or on my bicycle.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

alpen

50, male, single

Wildcat, United States

Long time vegan looking for others with a similar path

I look forward embracing every moment to the hilt while setting goals for the future. For many years I lived chained to the past - perhaps not even feeling worthy of being truly content and happy due to the suffering in the world. This left me in shambles and brought me to a crossroads. There I found my path and now, being forward thinking, I am truly content and happy. Would love to get with another positive person. Yep- I'm still a punk rocker but now my metaphorical bricks have wings.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect hermannDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect ryanDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect sidiDating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect lisandro