pets... no pets

Dating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect lindyDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect isaDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect alinaDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect melDating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect missmichelle
Default Female Profile

lovelife

31, female, single

Australia Fair, Australia

Hello happy souls :)

I love meeting new people :) I love the water, walking, reading, dancinggggggg!!!!! singing, karaoke, resting, enjoying this wonderful Rollercoaster life :) I love traveling been to all continents apart from Antarctica :) looking forward to seeing the northern lights in divine timing :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect erikDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect deaDating Prospect giladeDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect meowko