religion... anglican

Dating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect erik
Default Male Profile

sunil

47, male, single

Heathmont, Australia

Hi outgoing fun artistic man looking for attractive preferably blonde vegan soul mate for long term

I am a Christian a tiki master I am a student of business I'm attractive or so I've been told savvy and dress well I'm looking for someone to live with and have a long term relationship with lots of marriage and children and a proper life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect stuballDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect melDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect hermannDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect lindyDating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect lesliecurly