religion... jewish

Dating Prospect sidiDating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect efedraDating Prospect lindyDating Prospect billiejeanDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect ericDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect jujunguyen
Default Male Profile

gackson

26, male, single

Torricella in Sabina, Italy

student

Hello to all. My name amos . I am a young boy of 21 years who is currently studying engineering at the university of rome (sapienza). I am very sociable and friendly ; I hope to meet someone special on this site . I really like to do bodybuilding , singing , walking , listening to music and surfing !!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Jewish

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect milaDating Prospect isaDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect erikDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect vegatsunami