religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect deaDating Prospect melDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect drealmDating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect veggied
Default Female Profile

lovelife

31, female, single

Australia Fair, Australia

Hello happy souls :)

I love meeting new people :) I love the water, walking, reading, dancinggggggg!!!!! singing, karaoke, resting, enjoying this wonderful Rollercoaster life :) I love traveling been to all continents apart from Antarctica :) looking forward to seeing the northern lights in divine timing :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mravenecnikDating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect yairDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect milaDating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect elina