zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect lindyDating Prospect deaDating Prospect isaDating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect stuballDating Prospect erikDating Prospect melDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect yaluDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect hermannDating Prospect brian712
Default Female Profile

lovelife

31, female, single

Australia Fair, Australia

Hello happy souls :)

I love meeting new people :) I love the water, walking, reading, dancinggggggg!!!!! singing, karaoke, resting, enjoying this wonderful Rollercoaster life :) I love traveling been to all continents apart from Antarctica :) looking forward to seeing the northern lights in divine timing :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect sailorDating Prospect yairDating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect milaDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect mravenecnikDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect giladeDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect drealmDating Prospect mamarcel