zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect erikDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect isaDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect hermannDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect ericDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect poulmaccartni
Default Female Profile

isthatacareer

34, female, single

Newell, United States

Extrovert and loving vegan looking for HIM

I'm a songwriter with big dreams and a huge heart. I'm a homebody. Love to cook and I'm very caring and loving. Very expressive and don't like to sweep things under the rug. Looking for a best friend to share life with. Someone that is happy to have me and shows it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Dominican Republic

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect billiejeanDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect drealmDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect sharz30