zodiac... sagittarius

Dating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect valeryDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect hermannDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect mrempathy
Default Male Profile

camellaar

29, male, single

Sprang-Capelle, Netherlands

Feed me and I live, yet give me a drink and I die. What am I?

I like all sorts of things, I believe almost everything could be fun, it just depends on the person you're doing it with. Im a vegetarian / vegan (almost vegan, in transition). Im almost in for anything, love to watch movies all day but also like to go out the door and just do weird spontanious things. When im not working, most of the times im with friends or playing poker tournaments. I love to play pokertournaments all over the world, so I can see new places while doing what I enjoy most. I like to joke around and do stupid things, I would say im more of an introvert then an extravert even though im kinda social I still like to be on my own. I love animals a lot and would love to get a dog one day. Im an open-minded person so you can ask me literally anything. :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: Dutch

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect yaluDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect erikDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect kateDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect stuballDating Prospect efedraDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect alinaDating Prospect yairDating Prospect tabby