zodiac... scorpio

Dating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect kateDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect melDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect brian712Dating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect mravenecnikDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect meechan94
Default Female Profile

hollyalicia

26, female, single

Aberdeen, United Kingdom

A running cheerleader with wanderlust.

I'm a country girl who grew up riding horses and in the great outdoors. A very energetic person, full of fun and bubbly, but i do have a quiet side too. Tend to need exercise before I can sit still. If I'm grumpy, feed me. If I'm stressed, send me running. Play music, and I'll dance. A strong will to travel and experience new places, near and far. A partner in crime would fit the bill nicely!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

veganbballer

27, male, single

Ohio, United States

I love quotes, I believe mainly in kindness and understanding. My interests/hobbies are basketball, adventuring/traveling, writing raps, and comedy.

I am just a dude with a kind soul looking for exciting experiences in life! I want to life a life of purpose, a life that is valuable even if I had no money. I enjoy learning about ancient aliens, I love the show Impractical Jokers, and Modern Family is hilarious. There are many things I would like to make time for and begin to make part of my lifestyle such as Dancing, running, and yoga. I am extremely open minded and am down for anything ethical. I hope there is a beautiful girl out there inside and out who I can share my life with and vice versa. :) Thanks for reading! Oh and saving animals lives is obviously my primary purpose in life. Compassion is key. PEACE!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persistent

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect erikDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect lindyDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect nikitadDating Prospect ericDating Prospect yairDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect gregoryvegetables