zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect giladeDating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect kateDating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect sailorDating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect polinaDating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect lindyDating Prospect melDating Prospect chayanit123
Default Female Profile

samanthavp

31, female, single

Kitchener, Canada

Animals are my friends, and I don't eat my friends.

I am a very honest person, with me what you see is what you get. I like watching hockey (GO HAWKS GO!) as well as rugby. I am a salt over sweets person. Also, I spend a lot of my time volunteering at a farm sanctuary, or I'm at work.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect milaDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect greenmachineDating Prospect erikDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect efedraDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect raliyan