zodiac... virgo

Dating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect alinaDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect lesliecurlyDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect milaDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect sweettooth06Dating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect giladeDating Prospect drrach81Dating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect mravenecnikDating Prospect lindy
Default Female Profile

vega

49, female, single

Wiesendangen, Switzerland

Truth, kindness, honesty.....

Hi there! I am a single mother living in Zurich, Switzerland. Living with me my wonderful 12 year old son. In our free time we like to go outside and do some sports or other outdoor activities. We also like to relax at home. So If you don't like children then you're wrong here.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Passionate

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect isaDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect sparkles444Dating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect erikDating Prospect kiruhaDating Prospect trinitylmb